Thank you for attending

Repotting Your Orchid Shade Loving Plants - Containers
Cupertino - Saturday, February 23 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, March 2 at 10:30 a.m.
Campbell - Saturday, February 23 at 10:30 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, March 3 at 9:00 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, February 23 at 9:00 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, March 3 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Japanese Maples Colorful Custom Creation
Cupertino - Saturday, March 9 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, March 16 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, March 10 at 9:00 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, March 17 at 9:00 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, March 10 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, March 17 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Acidic Gardening Hanging Basket Garden
Cupertino - Saturday, March 23 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, March 30 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, March 24 at 9:00 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, March 31 at 9:00 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, March 24 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, March 31 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Hydrangeas 101 Creating and Caring For Sensational Succulents
Cupertino - Saturday, May 11 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, May 18 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, May 12 at 9:00 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, May 19 at 9:00 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, May 12 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, May 19 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Decorate with the Color of the Year, Living Coral Create A Mediterranean Climate
Cupertino - Saturday, June 1 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, June 2 at 9:00 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, June 9 at 9:00 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, June 2 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, June 9 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Bye Bye Deer, Squirrels and Gophers All About Bees
Cupertino - Saturday, June 15 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, June 22 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, June 16 at 9:00 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, June 23 at 9:00 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, June 16 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, June 23 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Create A Pollinator Garden No Class This Week
Cupertino - Saturday, June 29 at 10:30 a.m.  
Palo Alto - Sunday, June 30 at 9:00 a.m.  
Campbell - Sunday, June 30 at 10:30 a.m.  
-- --
Create A Moonlight Garden Tropical Houseplant Care
Cupertino - Saturday, July 13 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, July 20 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, July 14 at 9:00 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, July 21 at 9:00 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, July 14 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, July 21 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Just For Kids Summer Make 'n Take Planter Create A "Conversational Starter" Succulent Dish
Cupertino - Saturday, July 27 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, August 3 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, July 28 at 10:30 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, August 4 at 10:30 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, July 28 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, August 4 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Easy Care Houseplants Dry Shade Garden
Cupertino - Saturday, August 17 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, August 24 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, August 18 at 10:30 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, August 25 at 10:30 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, August 18 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, August 25 at 10:30 a.m.
-- --
Scented Container Garden Fall Container Garden
Cupertino - Saturday, August 31 at 10:30 a.m. Cupertino - Saturday, September 7 at 10:30 a.m.
Palo Alto - Sunday, September 1 at 10:30 a.m. Palo Alto - Sunday, September 8 at 10:30 a.m.
Campbell - Sunday, September 1 at 10:30 a.m. Campbell - Sunday, September 8 at 10:30 a.m.